YolanDa Brown, William Bush, Jamie
Njoku-Goodwin, Abigail Pogson, Deborah
Shaw and Veronica Wadley (Baroness
Fleet) have been appointed as National
Council Members for Arts Council
England

The Secretary of State has appointed YolanDa Brown, Jamie Njoku-Goodwin, and Abigail Pogson as National Council Members for Arts Council England for four year terms, from 15 May 2022 until 14 May 2026. William Bush, Deborah ...