<u>Update on Level 4 devolution:</u> <u>Confirmation of eligibility for West</u> <u>Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, Liverpool</u> <u>City Region and the West Midlands</u>

Confirmation that West Yorkshire Combined Authority, South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority, Liverpool City Region Combined Authority and the West Midlands Combined Authority are eligible for Level 4 devolution.