Extension of Non-Executive Member Appointments for the Board of Northern Ireland Water

The Department for Infrastructure has announced that the appointment terms of Mr Kingsley Donaldson, Ms Trisha McAuley, Mr James McCall, Mr Peter McNaney and Mr John Rae, Non-Executive Members to the Board of Northern Ireland Water (NIW), have been extended.

£125,000 resurfacing scheme for Kilcarn Road, Killinchy

A £125,000 carriageway resurfacing scheme on the Kilcarn Road, Killinchy will commence on Monday 22 July.

£95,000 resurfacing scheme for Gray's Hill, Bangor

A £95,000 carriageway resurfacing scheme on Gray's Hill, Bangor will commence on Monday 22 July 2019.

<u>Launch of recruitment competition for Warrenpoint Harbour Authority</u>

The Department for Infrastructure has announced a recruitment campaign to appoint two Non-Executive Members to the Board of Warrenpoint Harbour Authority.

Labour Market Statistics

The labour market statistics were published today by the Northern Ireland Statistics & Research Agency.