<u>Appointment of Chair to the Board of</u> Libraries NI

The Department for Communities has announced the appointment of Ms Bonnie Anley as the new Chair of Libraries NI from 1 January 2024 until 31 December 2027.

Resurfacing scheme for A26 Moira Road, Crumlin

A carriageway resurfacing scheme on the A26 Moira Road will commence on Monday 8 January 2024.

Road resurfacing scheme for Hillsborough Road, Moneyreagh

A carriageway resurfacing scheme on Hillsborough Road, Moneyreagh will commence on Monday 8 January 2024.

Road resurfacing scheme for Derriaghy Road, Lisburn

A carriageway and footway resurfacing scheme on Derriaghy Road, Lisburn will commence on Monday 8 January 2024.

New Chair to the Board of Londonderry Port and Harbour Commissioners (LPHC) appointed by the Department for Infrastructure

The Department for Infrastructure has appointed Ryan McCready to serve as the new Chair on the LPHC Board.