The Secretary of State announces four new appointments to the Labour Relations Agency

The Secretary of State, the Rt Hon Chris Heaton-Harris MP, has today announced the appointment of Mrs Elizabeth Armstrong, Mr Mark Spence, Miss Orla Sheils and Mrs Sarah Havlin as the new board members of the Labour Relation...