The Prime Minister has appointed four trustees to the Science Museum Group

The Prime Minister has appointed four trustees to the Science Museum Group for a period of 4 years from 1 November 2022 until 31 October 2026. Professor Anya Hurlbert, Baroness Nicky Morgan, Professor Gregory Radick, and Sar...