"The Chief Executive's 2022 Policy Address" available to public on Wednesday

The Chief Executive, Mr John Lee, will release "The Chief Executive's 2022 Policy Address" on Wednesday (October 19).

The full text of the Policy Address will be released at www.policyaddress.gov.hk after the Chief Executive has completed his speech.

Copies of the Policy Address and other related publications will be available for public collection from the time the Chief Executive has completed his speech at the 20 Home Affairs Enquiry Centres (HAECs) of the Home Affairs Department (HAD). Please browse the HAD website (www.had.gov.hk/en/public_services/public_enquiry_services/ctec.htm) for the opening hours of the HAECs.

Leaflets containing the highlights of the Policy Address will also be available at the following places:

* 16 government office buildings:

Queensway Government Offices, Admiralty Immigration Tower, Wan Chai Revenue Tower, Wan Chai Wanchai Tower, Wan Chai North Point Government Offices Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices Ho Man Tin Government Offices Lai Chi Kok Government Offices Mongkok Government Offices Trade and Industry Tower, Kowloon City To Kwa Wan Market and Government Offices West Kowloon Government Offices, Yau Ma Tei Sha Tin Government Offices Tai Hing Government Offices, Tuen Mun Tai Po Government Offices Tsuen Wan Government Offices

* Seven major public libraries:

Hong Kong Central Library, Causeway Bay City Hall Public Library, Central Kowloon Public Library, Kowloon City Ping Shan Tin Shui Wai Public Library, Yuen Long Sha Tin Public Library

Tsuen Wan Public Library Tuen Mun Public Library

* 60 shopping centres in public housing estates:

Hong Kong

Siu Sai Wan Plaza, Chai Wan
Wan Tsui Shopping Centre, Chai Wan
Oi Tung Shopping Centre, Shau Kei Wan
Hing Tung Shopping Centre, Shau Kei Wan
Stanley Plaza, Stanley
Wah Fu (II) Commercial Complex, Aberdeen
Shek Pai Wan Shopping Centre, Aberdeen

Kowloon

Lei Yue Mun Plaza, Yau Tong Yau Lai Shopping Centre, Yau Tong Kai Tin Shopping Centre, Lam Tin Tsui Ping North Shopping Circuit, Kwun Tong Shun Lee Commercial Centre, Kwun Tong On Kay Commercial Centre, Ngau Tau Kok Lok Wah Commercial Centre, Ngau Tau Kok Sau Mau Ping Shopping Centre, Sau Mau Ping Tsz Wan Shan Shopping Centre, Tsz Wan Shan Choi Wan Commercial Complex, Ngau Chi Wan Chuk Yuen Plaza, Wong Tai Sin Temple Mall South, Wong Tai Sin Fung Tak Shopping Centre, Diamond Hill Lok Fu Place, Wang Tau Hom Shek Kip Mei Shopping Centre, Sham Shui Po Hoi Fu Shopping Centre, Mong Kok Oi Man Plaza, Ho Man Tin Homantin Plaza, Ho Man Tin

New Territories East

Choi Yuen Plaza, Sheung Shui
Ching Ho Shopping Centre, Sheung Shui
Fu Shin Shopping Centre, Tai Po
Tai Wo Plaza, Tai Po
Heng On Commercial Centre, Ma On Shan
Yan On Shopping Centre, Ma On Shan
Mei Tin Shopping Centre, Sha Tin
Hin Keng Shopping Centre, Sha Tin
Kwong Yuen Shopping Centre, Sha Tin
Sha Kok Commercial Centre, Sha Tin
Mei Lam Commercial Centre, Sha Tin
Wo Che Plaza, Sha Tin
Pok Hong Shopping Centre, Sha Tin

Yue Tin Court Commercial Centre, Sha Tin Shui Chuen O Plaza, Sha Tin Shek Mun Shopping Centre, Sha Tin TKO Gateway, Tseung Kwan O Po Lam Shopping Centre, Tseung Kwan O TKO Spot, Tseung Kwan O

New Territories West and Islands

T Town, Tin Shui Wai Tin Shui Shopping Centre, Tin Shui Wai Tin Yan Shopping Centre, Tin Shui Wai Tin Ching Shopping Centre, Tin Shui Wai Long Ping Commercial Centre, Yuen Long Long Shin Shopping Centre, Yuen Long Butterfly Plaza, Tuen Mun Leung King Plaza, Tuen Mun Tai Hing Commercial Centre, Tuen Mun Siu Hong Commercial Centre, Tuen Mun Yan Tin Shopping Centre, Tuen Mun Hung Fuk Shopping Centre, Hung Shui Kiu Cheung Fat Plaza, Tsing Yi Lei Muk Shue Shopping Centre, Tsuen Wan Kwai Chung Shopping Centre, Kwai Chung Fu Tung Plaza, Tung Chung

The public can watch the live broadcast of the delivery of the speech by the Chief Executive in the Legislative Council and the press conference with a simple click into the Policy Address webpage (www.policyaddress.gov.hk).

They can also access "The Chief Executive's 2022 Policy Address" webpage through the e-Stations located at the 20 HAECs in the 18 Districts.