Statement on Russia's war on Ukraine & international sport

Australia Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck, Minister for Sport Austria Vice-Chancellor Werner Kogler, Minister of Arts and Culture, Civil Service and Sport Belgium Ms Valérie Glatigny, Minister for Higher Education, Adult Education, Scientific Research, University Hospitals, Youth Welfare, Houses of Justice, Youth, Sport and the Promotion of Brussels of the French-Speaking Community. This signature commits the French-speaking Community, the Flemish Community and the German-speaking Community of Belgium. Canada The Honourable Pascale St-Onge, Minister of Sport Croatia Dr Nikolina Brnjac, Minister of Tourism and Sport Cyprus Prodromos Prodromou, Minister of Education, Culture, Sport and Youth Office Czech Republic Petr Gazdík, Minister for Education, Youth and Sports Denmark Ane Halsboe-Jørgensen, Minister for Culture Estonia Tiit Terik, Minister of Culture Finland Mr Antti Kurvinen, Minister of Science and Culture France Roxana Maracineanu, Minister of Sport Germany Mahmut Özdemir MP, Parliamentary State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of the Interior and Community Greece Lefteris Avgenakis, Deputy Minister for Sports Hungary Dr Tünde Szabó, Minister of State for Sport Iceland Ásmundur Einar Daðason, Minister of Education and Children Ireland Jack Chambers TD, Minister of State for Sport and the Gaeltacht Italy Mrs Valentina Vezzali, Secretary of State for Sport Japan H.E. SUEMATSU Shinsuke, Minister of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology Republic of Korea HWANG Hee, Minister of Culture, Sports and Tourism Republic of Latvia Anita Muižniece, Minister for Education and Science Principality of Liechtenstein H.E. Dominique Hasler, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Education and Sport Republic of Lithuania Dr Jurgita Šiugždinienė, Minister of Education, Science and Sport Luxembourg Georges Engel, Minister of Sport Malta Dr Clifton Grima, Minister for Education and Sport Netherlands Ms Conny Helder, Minister for Long-term Care and Sport New Zealand Hon Grant Robertson, Minister for Sport and Recreation Norway Anette Trettebergstuen, Minister of Culture and Equality Republic of Poland Kamil Bortniczuk, Minister of Sport and Tourism Portugal Tiago Brandão Rodrigues, Minister of Education (responsible for Youth and Sport) Romania Carol-Eduard Novak, Minister of Sports Slovakia Ivan Husar, State Secretary for Sport Slovenia Dr Simona Kustec, Minister of Education, Science and Sport Spain Miquel Octavi Iceta i Llorens, Minister of Culture and Sport Sweden Anders Ygeman, Minister for Integration and Migration Switzerland Viola Amherd, Head of the Federal Department of Defence, Civil Protection and Sport United Kingdom The Rt Hon Nadine Dorries MP, Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport United States of America Jennifer Hall Godfrey, Senior Official for Public Diplomacy and Public Affairs