## Seventh SAR Legislative Council formed

The seventh Legislative Council of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region has been successfully formed as the 90 seats have all been filled following the smooth completion of the election yesterday (December 19).

The elected members are:

Geographical constituencies		
Hong Kong Island East	Leung Hei Edward	
	Ng Chau Pei	
Hong Kong Island West	Ip Lau Suk Yee Regina	
	Chan Hok Fung	
Kowloon East	Tang Ka Piu	
	Ngan Man Yu	
Kowloon West	Leung Man Kwong	
	Cheng Wing Shun Vincent	
Kowloon Central	Lee Wai King Starry	
	Yang Wing Kit	
New Territories South East	Li Sai Wing	
	Lam So Wai	
New Territories North	Zhang Xinyu	
	Lau Kwok Fan	
New Territories North West	Chow Ho Ding Holden	
	Tien Michael Puk Sun	
New Territories South West	Chan Han Pan	
	Chan Wing Yan	
New Territories North East	Lee Tsz King Dominic	
	Chan Hak Kan	

Functional constituencies	
Heung Yee Kuk	Lau Ip Keung Kenneth
Agriculture and fisheries	Ho Chun Yin Steven
Insurance	Chan Kin Por
Transport	Yick Chi Ming Frankie
Education	Chu Kwok Keung
Legal	Lam San Keung (Ambrose Lam)
Accountancy	Wong Chun Sek Edmund
Medical and health services	Lam Tzit Yuen David

Engineering	Lo Wai Kwok
Architectural, surveying, planning and landscape	Tse Wai Chuen Tony
Labour	Leung Tsz Wing Dennis
	Chau Siu Chung
	Kwok Wai Keung
Social welfare	Tik Chi Yuen
Real estate and construction	Loong Hon Biu
Tourism	Yiu Pak Leung
Commercial (first)	Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey
Commercial (second)	Liao Cheung Kong Martin
Commercial (third)	Yim Kong (Erik Yim)
Industrial (first)	Leung Kwan Yuen Andrew
Industrial (second)	Ng Wing Ka
Finance	Chan Chun Ying
Financial services	Lee Wai Wang Robert
Sports, performing arts, culture and publication	Fok Kai Kong Kenneth
Import and export	Wong Kennedy Ying Ho
Textiles and garment	Tan Sunny
Wholesale and retail	Shiu Ka Fai
Technology and innovation	Chiu Duncan
Catering	Cheung Yu Yan Tommy
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region deputies to the National People's Congress, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region members of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference and representatives of relevant national organisations	Chan Yung

Election Committee constituency
Luk Chung Hung
Ma Fung Kwok
Wong Kwok Kingsley
Chan Hoi Yan
Tang Fei

Tse Wai Chun Paul
Lam Chi Yuen Nelson
Koon Ho Ming Peter Douglas
Lam Siu Lo Andrew
Chow Man Kong
Kong Yuk Foon Doreen
Chan Yuet Ming
Lee Hoey Simon
Chan Judy Kapui
Chan Man Ki Maggie
So Cheung Wing
Sun Dong
Tan Yueheng
Ng Kit Chong
Chan Siu Hung
Hong Wen
Lam Shun Chiu Dennis
Chen Chung Nin Rock
Yung Hoi Yan
Chan Pui Leung
Lau Chi Pang
Kan Wai Mun Carmen
Lam Lam Nixie
Luk Hon Man
Quat Elizabeth (EQ)
Kwok Ling Lai Lillian
Lai Tung Kwok
Leung Mei Fun
Ho Kwan Yiu
Mak Mei Kuen Alice
Wong Yuen Shan (Stephen)
Lee Chun Keung
Cheung Kwok Kwan
Leung Kenneth Yuk Wai
Lam Chun Sing