<u>Tougher protections for journalism</u> <u>added to online safety laws</u>

People's access to trusted, high-quality journalism online is to get a further boost as the government adds stronger press protections to its pioneering Online Safety Bill.

The Prime Minister has appointed four trustees to the Science Museum Group

The Prime Minister has appointed four trustees to the Science Museum Group for a period of 4 years from 1 November 2022 until 31 October 2026. Professor Anya Hurlbert, Baroness Nicky Morgan, Professor Gregory Radick, and Sar...

Prime Minister Boris Johnson's statement in Downing Street: 7 July 2022

Prime Minister Boris Johnson gave a statement in Downing Street.

The Secretary of State has appointed four new Board Members to the National Lottery Community Fund

Richard Collier-Keywood OBE, Stuart Hobley, Helen Stephenson CBE, and Peter Stewart MVO have been appointed for terms of 4 years, commencing 01 July 2022 until 30 June 2026.

John Shakeshaft appointed Museum of the Home Interim Chair

The Secretary of State has appointed John Shakeshaft as Interim Chair of the Museum of the Home, commencing on 15 June 2022 until 15 August 2022.