## Privy Council appointments: 12 February 2021

Press release

The Queen has approved the following new appointments to Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council.



The Queen has been pleased to approve that Stuart Andrew MP, Nigel Evans MP, Mark Pritchard MP, Col Robert Stewart DSO MP, Stewart Hosie MP, Dame Diana Johnson MP, Angela Rayner MP, Nicklaus Thomas-Symonds MP, Jonathan Ashworth MP and Lord (Edward) Udny-Lister, be sworn of Her Majesty's most Honourable Privy Council.

Published 12 February 2021