## <u>Presentation of letters of credentials</u> <u>to the President of the European</u> Council Charles Michel

## ×

The President of the European Council Charles Michel received the letters of credentials of the following Ambassadors:

- H.E. Mr Thérence NTAHIRAJA, Ambassador, Head of Mission of the Republic of Burundi to the European Union
- H.E Mrs Joy-Ann SKINNER, Ambassador, Head of Mission of Barbados to the European Union
- H.E. Mrs Anna AGHADJANIAN, Ambassador, Head of Mission of the Republic of Armenia to the European Union
- H.E. Mr Mário de Azevedo CONSTANTINO, Ambassador, Head of Mission of the Republic of Angola to the European Union
- H.E. Mr Yasushi MASAKI, Ambassador, Head of the Mission of Japan to the European Union