News story: Privy Council appointments: 3 November 2017

The Queen has been pleased to approve that Dame Sarah Jane Asplin, Sir Timothy Victor Holroyde, Sir Peter Arthur Brian Jackson, Sir Guy Richard Newey, and Sir Rabinder Singh be sworn of Her Majesty's Most Honourable Privy Council following their appointment as Lord and Lady Justices of Appeal.