News story: Lady Rachael Robathan and Natalie Campbell reappointed as Members to the National Lottery Community Fund board.

The Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport has reappointed Lady Rachael Robathan and Natalie Campbell to the National Lottery Community Fund board for a period of four years from 1 June 2019.