Nairita Chakraborty, Lady Jane Gibson,
David Laing, Sir Jonathan Marsden and
Robert Sackville-West have been
appointed as Commissioners of Historic
England

The Secretary of State has appointed Nairita Chakraborty, Lady Jane Gibson, David Laing, Sir Jonathan Marsden and Robert Sackville-West as Commissioners of Historic England for terms of four years from 1 July 2022 until 30 J...