Monica Chadha, Edgar Wright, Scott Stuber, Elizabeth Karlsen and Laura Miele have been appointed to the British Film Institute

The Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport has appointed Monica Chadha, Edgar Wright, Scott Stuber, Elizabeth Karlsen and Laura Miele to the Board of the BFI Governors for a term of four years commencing on...