Meeting of Eurasian Intergovernmental Council

Delegation heads taking part in the meeting of the Eurasian Intergovernmental Council:



A joint photo session of delegation heads — participants in a meeting of the Eurasian Intergovernmental Council

2 February 2018



A restricted attendance meeting of the Eurasian Intergovernmental Council

2 February 2018

Предыдущая новость Следующая новость

A joint photo session of delegation heads — participants in a meeting of the Eurasian Intergovernmental Council

Prime Minister of the Republic of Armenia Karen Karapetyan

Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus Andrei Kobyakov

Prime Minister of the Republic of Kazakhstan Bakhytzhan Sagintayev

Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic Sapar Isakov

Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev

Chairman of the Eurasian Economic Commission Board Tigran Sargsyan