<u>Legislative Council General Election</u> <u>results: New Territories North</u>

The results of the 2021 Legislative Council General Election are:

Geographical constituency: New Territories North

No.	Candidates	No. of votes obtained
1	Zhang Xinyu*	28,986
2	Lau Kwok Fan*	70,584
3	Shum Ho Kit	17,839
4	Tzeng Li Wen Judy	3,498

^{*} elected