<u>LegCo subcommittees under Finance</u> <u>Committee elect Chairmen and Deputy</u> Chairmen

The following is issued on behalf of the Legislative Council Secretariat:

Two subcommittees under the Legislative Council Finance Committee, the Establishment Subcommittee and the Public Works Subcommittee, held separate meetings today (October 10) to elect Chairmen and Deputy Chairmen for the 2018-2019 session.

Mrs Regina Ip and Mr Holden Chow were elected Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the Establishment Subcommittee respectively. Dr Lo Wai-kwok and Mr Charles Mok were elected Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the Public Works Subcommittee respectively.