## <u>LegCo subcommittees under Finance</u> <u>Committee elect Chairmen and Deputy</u> <u>Chairmen</u>

The following is issued on behalf of the Legislative Council Secretariat:

Two subcommittees under the Legislative Council Finance Committee, the Establishment Subcommittee and the Public Works Subcommittee, held separate meetings today (October 21) to elect Chairmen and Deputy Chairmen for the 2020-2021 session.

Mrs Regina Ip and Mr Yiu Si-wing were elected Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the Establishment Subcommittee respectively; Mr Tony Tse and Dr Lo Wai-kwok were elected Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the Public Works Subcommittee respectively.