<u>LegCo Panels elect Chairmen and Deputy</u> Chairmen

The following is issued on behalf of the Legislative Council Secretariat:

The following Legislative Council (LegCo) Panels elected their Chairmen and Deputy Chairmen for the 2019-2020 session today (October 17). The list is as follows:

Panel on Environmental Affairs

Chairman: Dr Junius Ho

Deputy Chairman: Mr Steven Ho

Panel on Financial Affairs

Chairman: Mr Christopher Cheung Deputy Chairman: Mr Kenneth Leung

Panel on Health Services

Chairman: Dr Chiang Lai-wan Deputy Chairman: to be elected

Panel on Information Technology and Broadcasting

Chairman: Mr Charles Mok

Deputy Chairman: Ms Elizabeth Quat

Panel on Public Service

Chairman: Mr Kwok Wai-keung

Deputy Chairman: Mr Poon Siu-ping

For membership of the Panels, please visit the LegCo Website (www.legco.gov.hk/general/english/panels/pan1620.htm).