## LegCo Panels elect Chairmen and Deputy Chairman

The following is issued on behalf of the Legislative Council Secretariat:

The following Legislative Council (LegCo) Panels elected the Chairmen and Deputy Chairman for the 2020-2021 session today (October 15):

Panel on Administration of Justice and Legal Services

Chairman: Mr Cheung Kwok-kwan

Panel on Constitutional Affairs

Chairman: Mr Holden Chow

Panel on Development

Chairman: Dr Lo Wai-kwok

Panel on Financial Affairs

Chairman: Mr Jeffrey Lam

Panel on Health Services

Chairman: Ms Elizabeth Quat Deputy Chairman: Mr Abraham Shek

Panel on Public Service

Chairman: Mr Kwok Wai-keung

Panel on Security

Chairman: Mr Chan Hak-kan

Panel on Transport

Chairman: Mr Frankie Yick

For membership of the Panels, please visit the LegCo Website (<a href="http://www.legco.gov.hk/general/english/panels/pan1620.htm">www.legco.gov.hk/general/english/panels/pan1620.htm</a>).