<u>LegCo House Committee and Finance</u> <u>Committee elect Chairmen and Deputy</u> <u>Chairmen</u>

The following is issued on behalf of the Legislative Council Secretariat:

The Legislative Council House Committee and Finance Committee held separate meetings today (October 9) to elect Chairmen and Deputy Chairmen for the 2020-2021 session.

Ms Starry Lee and Mr Ma Fung-kwok were elected Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the House Committee respectively; Mr Chan Kin-por and Mr Chan Chun-ying were elected Chairman and Deputy Chairman of the Finance Committee respectively.