<u>Joint statement on the human rights</u> <u>situation in Xinjiang and Tibet</u>

Joint statement delivered by Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Japan, Lithuania, Kingdom of the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom and the United States of America in the UN...