## <u>Joint statement on the first</u> <u>anniversary of the Tallinn Mechanism</u>

Joint statement from the Governments of the United Kingdom, United States of America, Canada, Denmark, Estonia, France, Italy, Germany, Netherlands, Poland, Sweden and Ukraine marking the first anniversary of the Tallinn Mec...