<u>Joint statement on strikes against</u> <u>Houthi military targets: 22 January</u> 2024

Joint Statement from the Governments of Albania, Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Germany, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Italy, Kenya, Latvia, Lithuania, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedon...