<u>Joint statement on sanctions targeting</u> <u>unlawful transfer of arms from the</u> DPRK to Russia

Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, the Republic of Korea, Switzerland, the UK, the USA, and the EU gave a statement on their recent sanctions designations on actors and entities involved in the un...