Joint Statement from Australia,
Bahrain, Denmark, Canada, the
Netherlands, New Zealand, United
Kingdom, and United States on
Additional Strikes Against the Houthis
in Yemen

Today, at the direction of their respective governments, the militaries of the United States and United Kingdom, with support from Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Denmark, the Netherlands, and New Zealand conducted an additional...