Home Office reappoints 3 members to the Independent Family Returns Panel

News story

Members reappointed to the Independent Family Returns Panel (IFRP).



The Home Office has agreed to reappoint Imogen Spencer-Chapman, Dr Anubha Sinha and Simon Torr to the Panel for a further term of 2 years. They were first appointed in September 2018 for a 3 year period.

The reappointments have been made in accordance with the Governance Code on Public Appointments.

Published 2 December 2021