<u>Global Partnership for Action on</u> <u>Gender-Based Online Harassment and</u> <u>Abuse calls for urgent action on</u> <u>countering gendered disinformation</u>

The governments of Australia, Chile, Denmark, France, Iceland, the Republic of Korea, Spain, Sweden, New Zealand, the UK and the USA gave this joint statement.