## Four non-executive members reappointed to the board of the Independent Monitoring Authority.

The Lord Chancellor has reappointed Ronnie Alexander, Joyce Cullen, Marcus Killick and Leo O'Reilly as non-executive members of the Independent Monitoring Authority for the Citizens' Rights Agreements (IMA).