<u>Eight temporary JoyYou Card</u> <u>application service centres to operate</u> <u>until September 8</u>

The Government announced today (August 29) that the eight temporary JoyYou Card application service centres will operate until September 8 (Sunday). The daily opening hours (including Saturday and Sunday) of the service centres are from 9am to 8pm. The locations of the centres are as follows:

- Conference Room, 2/F, Kennedy Town Community Complex (<u>12 Rock Hill</u> <u>Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong</u>);
- Conference Room, G/F, Leighton Hill Community Hall (<u>133 Wong Nai Chung</u> <u>Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong</u>);
- Room 210, 2/F, Wong Tai Sin Community Centre (<u>104 Ching Tak Street, Wong</u> <u>Tai Sin, Kowloon</u>);
- Conference Room, Mong Kok Community Hall, L2, Mong Kok Complex (<u>557</u> <u>Shanghai Street, Mong Kok, Kowloon</u>);
- Conference Room, G/F, Tai Yuen Community Hall (<u>Tai Yuen Estate, Tai Po,</u> <u>New Territories</u>);
- Conference Room, 4/F, North District Community Centre (<u>2 Lung Wan</u> <u>Street, Sheung Shui, New Territories</u>);
- Activity Room, G/F, Kwai Fong Community Hall (<u>2 Lai Fong Street, Kwai</u> <u>Chung, New Territories</u>); and
- Conference Room, G/F, Long Ping Community Hall (<u>Long Ping Estate, Yuen</u> Long, New Territories).

Eligible beneficiaries of the Government Public Transport Fare Concession Scheme for the Elderly and Eligible Persons with Disabilities can continue to submit JoyYou Card applications by post or via the Octopus App. The details can be found on the JoyYou Card website (www.octopus.com.hk/joyyou/en) or by calling the JoyYou Card Application Service Hotline 3147 1388 (press 0 after choosing the language to contact operators directly).