<u>District Council Ordinary Election</u> <u>District Council geographical</u> <u>constituency election voter turnout</u> (0930)

The voter turnout figures for the 2023 District Council Ordinary Election District Council geographical constituency (DCGC) election as at 9.30am today (December 10) are as follows:

District Council	Number of Registered Electors	Accumulative Voter Turnout	Accumulative Turnout Rate (%)	
Hong Kong Islan	d			
Central and Western District Council	113,205	3,345	2.95%	
Wan Chai District Council	76,730	2,209	2.88%	
Eastern District Council	328,748	10,544	3.21%	
Southern District Council	153,898	5,011	3.26%	
Kowloon	Kowloon			
Yau Tsim Mong District Council	135,030	3,850	2.85%	
Sham Shui Po District Council	233,454	6,922	2.97%	
Kowloon City District Council	213,270	6,763	3.17%	
Wong Tai Sin District Council	268,906	8,820	3.28%	
Kwun Tong District Council	418,477	15,220	3.64%	
New Territories				

Tsuen Wan District Council	178,242	5,558	3.12%
Tuen Mun District Council	310,148	9,870	3.18%
Yuen Long District Council	371,115	11,026	2.97%
North District Council	198,701	6,000	3.02%
Tai Po District Council	191,270	5,882	3.08%
Sai Kung District Council	291,151	8,055	2.77%
Sha Tin District Council	438,832	12,945	2.95%
Kwai Tsing District Council	314,952	10,848	3.44%
Islands District Council	96,977	2,387	2.46%
Total	4,333,106	135,255	3.12%

The voter turnout figures for each DCGC are as follows:

DCGC	Number of Registered Electors	Accumulative Voter Turnout	Accumulative Turnout Rate (%)
Hong Kong Island			
Central	47,869	1,232	2.57%
Western	65,336	2,113	3.23%
Wan Chai	76,730	2,209	2.88%
Tai Pak	97,505	3,008	3.08%
Hong Wan	116,238	3,814	3.28%
Chai Wan	115,005	3,722	3.24%
Southern District Southeast	75,965	2,482	3.27%
Southern District Northwest	77,933	2,529	3.25%
Kowloon			

Yau Tsim Mong South	61,294	1,695	2.77%
Yau Tsim Mong North	73,736	2,155	2.92%
Sham Shui Po West	123,786	3,700	2.99%
Sham Shui Po East	109,668	3,222	2.94%
Kowloon City North	97,230	3,186	3.28%
Kowloon City South	116,041	3,577	3.08%
Wong Tai Sin East	121,593	3,956	3.25%
Wong Tai Sin West	147,313	4,864	3.30%
Kwun Tong Southeast	107,726	3,796	3.52%
Kwun Tong Central	100,435	2,904	2.89%
Kwun Tong North	101,521	4,370	4.30%
Kwun Tong West	108,795	4,150	3.81%
New Territories	11		
Tsuen Wan Northwest	88,781	2,498	2.81%
Tsuen Wan Southeast	89,461	3,060	3.42%
Tuen Mun East	94,443	2,846	3.01%
Tuen Mun West	108,195	3,632	3.36%
Tuen Mun North	107,510	3,392	3.16%
Yuen Long Town Centre	84,076	2,410	2.87%
Yuen Long Rural East	80,192	2,414	3.01%
Tin Shui Wai South and Ping Ha	90,684	2,709	2.99%
Tin Shui Wai North	116,163	3,493	3.01%
Wu Tip Shan	107,322	3,203	2.98%
Robin's Nest	91,379	2,797	3.06%
Tai Po South	94,637	3,109	3.29%
Tai Po North	96,633	2,773	2.87%
Sai Kung and Hang Hau	76,894	1,970	2.56%

Tseung Kwan 0 South	107,619	2,781	2.58%
Tseung Kwan 0 North	106,638	3,304	3.10%
Sha Tin West	107,835	2,879	2.67%
Sha Tin East	109,799	3,247	2.96%
Sha Tin South	104,982	3,554	3.39%
Sha Tin North	116,216	3,265	2.81%
Tsing Yi	121,790	4,598	3.78%
Kwai Chung East	96,053	3,030	3.15%
Kwai Chung West	97,109	3,220	3.32%
Islands	96,977	2,387	2.46%
Total	4,333,106	135,255	3.12%

The voter turnout figures are for temporary reference only.