## <u>Chief Executive's 2018 Policy Address</u> <u>available to public on Wednesday</u>

The Chief Executive, Mrs Carrie Lam, will release "The Chief Executive's 2018 Policy Address" on Wednesday (October 10).

The full text of the "The Chief Executive's 2018 Policy Address" will be released at www.policyaddress.gov.hk at about noon.

Copies of the Policy Address and other related publications will be available for public collection from about noon to 7pm at the 20 Home Affairs Enquiry Centres (HAECs) of the Home Affairs Department, except for the Mui Wo and Cheung Chau HAECs, which will close at 6pm and 6.45pm respectively.

A collection counter will be set up by the Information Services Department at the footbridge entrance to the Central Government Offices at Tamar opposite Admiralty Centre, Admiralty.

A leaflet containing the highlights of "The Chief Executive's 2018 Policy Address" will be distributed at the following places at the same time:

\* Seven government offices:

Queensway Government Offices, Admiralty Immigration Tower, Wan Chai Revenue Tower, Wan Chai Wanchai Tower, Wan Chai North Point Government Offices, North Point Trade and Industry Tower, Kowloon City Tsuen Wan Government Offices, Tsuen Wan

\* 19 Mass Transit Railway stations (until 4.30pm):

Central, Admiralty, Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, Kennedy Town, Jordan, Mong Kok, Kowloon Tong, Wong Tai Sin, Kwun Tong, Hang Hau, Tsuen Wan, East Tsim Sha Tsui, Tai Wai, Sha Tin, Tai Po Market, Tuen Mun, Yuen Long and Tin Shui Wai

- \* Ground Plaza of HSBC Main Building, Central
- \* Times Square, Causeway Bay
- \* Harbour City, Tsim Sha Tsui
- \* The following 60 shopping centres in public housing estates:

Hong Kong

Siu Sai Wan Plaza, Chai Wan

Wan Tsui Shopping Centre, Chai Wan Oi Tung Shopping Centre, Shau Kei Wan Hing Tung Shopping Centre, Shau Kei Wan Stanley Plaza, Stanley Lei Tung Shopping Centre, Ap Lei Chau Wah Fu (II) Commercial Complex, Aberdeen Shek Pai Wan Shopping Centre, Aberdeen

## Kowloon

---

Lei Yue Mun Plaza, Yau Tong Kai Tin Shopping Centre, Lam Tin Tsui Ping (North) Shopping Centre, Kwun Tong Shun Lee Shopping Centre, Kwun Tong Yau Lai Shopping Centre, Kwun Tong On Kay Commercial Centre, Kwun Tong Lok Wah (North) Shopping Centre, Ngau Tau Kok Sau Mau Ping Shopping Centre, Sau Mau Ping Tsz Wan Shan Shopping Centre, Tsz Wan Shan Choi Wan Shopping Centre, Wong Tai Sin Temple Mall South, Wong Tai Sin Chuk Yuen Plaza, Wong Tai Sin Fung Tak Shopping Centre, Diamond Hill Lok Fu Place, Wang Tau Hom Shek Kip Mei Shopping Centre, Sham Shui Po Hoi Fu Shopping Centre, Mong Kok Oi Man Plaza, Ho Man Tin Homantin Plaza, Ho Man Tin

## New Territories East

Choi Yuen Plaza, Sheung Shui Ching Ho Shopping Centre, Sheung Shui Cheung Lung Lane, Sheung Shui Wah Ming Shopping Centre, Fanling Fu Shin Shopping Centre, Tai Po Tai Wo Plaza, Tai Po Heng On Shopping Centre, Ma On Shan Yan On Shopping Centre, Ma On Shan Mei Tin Shopping Centre, Sha Tin Hin Keng Shopping Centre, Sha Tin Kwong Yuen Shopping Centre, Sha Tin Sha Kok Shopping Centre, Sha Tin Mei Lam Shopping Centre, Sha Tin Wo Che Plaza, Sha Tin Pok Hong Commercial Centre, Sha Tin Yue Tin Court Commercial Centre, Sha Tin Shui Chuen O Plaza, Sha Tin TKO Gateway, Tseung Kwan 0 Po Lam Shopping Centre, Tseung Kwan O Sheung Tak Plaza, Tseung Kwan O

## New Territories West

T Town, Tin Shui Wai
Tin Shui Shopping Centre, Tin Shui Wai
Tin Yan Shopping Centre, Tin Shui Wai
Long Ping Shopping Centre, Yuen Long
Butterfly Plaza, Tuen Mun
Leung King Plaza, Tuen Mun
Shan King Shopping Centre, Tuen Mun
Tai Hing Shopping Centre, Tuen Mun
Siu Hong Shopping Centre, Tuen Mun
Hung Fuk Shopping Centre, Hung Shui Kiu

Tsuen Wan, Kwai Chung and Islands

Cheung Fat Plaza, Tsing Yi Lei Muk Shue Shopping Centre, Tsuen Wan Kwai Chung Shopping Centre, Kwai Chung Fu Tung Plaza, Tung Chung

The public can watch the live broadcast of the delivery of speech by the Chief Executive in the Legislative Council, the press conference and a television forum with a simple click into the Policy Address webpage (www.policyaddress.gov.hk).

They can also access "The Chief Executive's 2018 Policy Address" webpage through the e-Stations located at the 20 HAECs in 18 districts.