<u>Chair and Trustees appointed to the</u> <u>board of the Theatres Trust</u>

The Secretary of State for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport has appointed Dave Moutrey as Chair and James Dacre, Suba Das, Stephanie Hall and Lucy Osborne as Trustees of the Theatres Trust, for three year terms from 21 Febr...