<u>Appointments to Intangible Cultural</u> <u>Heritage Advisory Committee</u>

The new term of the Intangible Cultural Heritage Advisory Committee has been appointed. The tenure is from January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2020. The membership list of the advisory committee is as follows:

Chairman:

Professor Cheng Pei-kai

Members:

Dr Dominic Chan Choi-hi Dr Stephen Cheung Kwok-hung Professor Ching May-bo * Professor Chiu Yu-lok Professor Choi Chi-cheung Professor Chu Hung-lam Mr Berry Chu Kim-hung Mr Ip Cheung-ching * Ms Fannv Iu Kai-fan Mr Ronald Kan Yu-him Professor Lai Chi-tim Ms Lee Mei-yin Ms Candice Leung Wai-yee * Mr Li Sai-lung * Professor Liu Tik-sang Professor Joshua Mok Ka-ho Ms Stella See Sau-ying * Ms Chloe Suen Yin-wah * Professor Timothy Wong Man-kong * Professor Yau Chi-on * Professor Henri Yeung Wing-on Representative of the Home Affairs Bureau Representative of the Leisure and Cultural Services Department (* new appointees)

The Home Affairs Bureau thanks the four retiring members (Professor Sidney Cheung Chin-hung, Professor Lau Chor-wah, Mr Thomas Pang Cheung-wai and Professor Poon Shuk-wah) for their invaluable support and contributions to the work of the advisory committee over the years.