## <u>Appointments to Community Investment</u> <u>and Inclusion Fund Committee</u>

The Government today (March 25) announced the re-appointment of two incumbent members, namely Ms Karin Ann and Dr Eliza Cheung Yee-lai, as well as the appointment of Mr Andy Wan Ka-kit as a new member, to the Community Investment and Inclusion Fund (CIIF) Committee. Their two-year term will take effect on April 1, 2022.

The Secretary for Labour and Welfare, Dr Law Chi-kwong, said, "The CIIF Committee has spared no effort in promoting the development of social capital in Hong Kong. The re-appointed and newly appointed members come from a diverse background. I hope that they will give valuable advice on the work of the CIIF Committee."

Dr Law also thanked the outgoing member, Mr Teddy Tang Chun-keung, for his contribution to the CIIF Committee.

Together with the Chairman, Vice-chairman and 17 other current members, the list of non-official members of the CIIF Committee will be as follows:

## Chairman

Mr Kwan Chuk-fai

Vice-Chairman

Professor Raymond Chan Kwok-hong

## Members

Ms Karin Ann Miss Amy Chan Lim-chee Mr Dennis Chan Wan-pan Dr Eliza Cheung Yee-lai Mr Alan Cheung Yick-lun Professor Alan Chow Ping-kay Dr Fan Ning Ms Amy Fung Dun-mi Ms Josephine Lee Yuk-chi Dr Vivian Lou Wei-gun Miss Yanice Mak Wing-yan Mr Francis Ngai Wah-sing Mr Leo Tam Ka-ming Mr Andy Wan Ka-kit Mr Anthony Wong Kin-wai Miss Joanna Wong Kwan-chiu Ms Wong May-kwan Dr Wong Tak-cheung

Mr Wong Wai-kit Mr Yuen Sui-see