## <u>Appointments to Board of Trustees and</u> <u>Council of Lord Wilson Heritage Trust</u>

The Government announced today (March 29) the appointment of the membership of the Board of Trustees and the Council of the Lord Wilson Heritage Trust for the term from April 1, 2019, to March 31, 2021.

The membership list of the Board of Trustees is as follows:

Chairman:

Dr Daniel Chan Ching-yan Members: Ms Au Yeung Wai-yin Mr Stephen Chan Chit-kwai Ms Jenny Chan Heung-lin Mr Karson Choi Ka-tsan Ms Rosetta Fong Sut-sam Ms Angelina Agnes Kwan Mr Ellis Lau Ying-tung Professor Mak King-sang Mr Jaime Sze Wine-him Dr Joseph Ting Sun-pao Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative (Ex-officio) The membership list of the Council is as follows: Chairperson: Professor Ho Pui-yin Members: Ms Au Yeung Wai-yin Professor Selina Chan Ching Mr Felix Chow Bok-hin Professor Lee Kam-keung Mr Li Sai-wing Professor Mak King-sang Director of Architectural Services or his representative Secretary for Education or his representative Deputy Secretary for Home Affairs or his representative (Ex-officio)