<u>Appointments to Airport Authority Hong</u> <u>Kong</u>

The Government today (May 10) announced the appointments of Mr Stuart Thomson Gulliver, Dr Lo Wai-kwok and Mr Thomas Jefferson Wu as members of the Airport Authority Hong Kong (AA) for a three-year term from June 1, 2019 to May 31, 2022.

Ms Anita Fung Yuen-mei, Mr Jeffrey Lam Kin-fung and Mr Lee Shing-see will be leaving the AA on June 1, 2019.

The Secretary for Transport and Housing, Mr Frank Chan Fan, expressed his heartfelt thanks to the three members for their valuable advice on various issues concerning the services and expansion of the Hong Kong International Airport and their immense contributions to the work of the AA during the tenure.

Under the Airport Authority Ordinance, the Chairman and members of the AA are appointed by the Chief Executive. The appointments were published in the Government Gazette today.

The following is the full membership of the AA with effect from June 1, 2019:

Chairman:

Mr Jack So Chak-kwong

Members:

Ms Linda Chan Ching-fan, SC

Mr Stuart Thomson Gulliver

Mr Steven Ho Chun-yin

Mr Franklin Lam Fan-keung

Dr Lo Wai-kwok

Mr Peter To

Mr Carlson Tong

Mr Adrian Wong Koon-man

Mr Billy Wong Wing-hoo

Mr Thomas Jefferson Wu

Mr Frankie Yick Chi-ming

Dr Allan Zeman

Secretary for Transport and Housing

Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury

Director-General of Civil Aviation

Chief Executive Officer, Airport Authority (ex officio)