<u>Appointments to Advisory Committee on</u> <u>Post-service Employment of Civil</u> <u>Servants</u>

The Government announced today (July 10) that the Chief Executive has appointed Ms Christina Maisenne Lee as a member of the Advisory Committee on Post-service Employment of Civil Servants (ACPE) for a term of two years from July 17, 2024, to July 16, 2026.

The Chief Executive has also reappointed Mr Chan Chun-ying as a member of the ACPE for a term of two years from September 1, 2024, to August 31, 2026.

The Government expresses its sincere appreciation to an outgoing member, Mr Thomas Ho On-sing, for his invaluable contributions to the work of the committee.

The ACPE, chaired by Professor Wong Sze-chun, advises the Government on matters relating to the post-service employment of civil servants. Other serving members include Mr Cheng Yan-kee, Ms Eva Kwong Pui-han, Mr Victor Lam Wai-kiu, Miss Christine Leung Wan-chong, Dr James Wong Kong-tin and Mrs Betty Yuen So Siu-mai. Its secretariat support is provided by the Joint Secretariat for the Advisory Bodies on Civil Service and Judicial Salaries and Conditions of Service.