## <u>Appointments of Housing Authority</u> members

The Chief Executive has re-appointed 10 serving members and appointed two new members to the Hong Kong Housing Authority (HA) from April 1, 2021, for a term of two years.

The re-appointed members are:

Mr Wilson Or Chong-shing Professor Chan Ka-lok Ms Melissa Kaye Pang Miss Vena Cheng Wei-yan Dr Miranda Lou Lai-wah Mr Shiu Ka-fai Mr Anthony Chiu Kwok-wai Dr Billy Mak Sui-choi Mr Lau Chun-kong Ms Clara Chan Yuen-shan

The new members are:

Dr Ted Suen Yiu-tat Mr Chris Ip Ngo-tung

Seven members will retire from the HA on April 1, 2021. A spokesman for the Transport and Housing Bureau said, "We wish to thank the retiring members for their remarkable contribution over the past years."

The retiring members are:

Mr Cheung Tat-tong
Dr Lo Wai-kwok
Mr Alan Lui Siu-lun
Mr Horace Cheung Kwok-kwan
Mr Kwok Wai-keung
Professor Joseph Lee Kok-long
Mr Andrew Wan Siu-kin

The membership of the HA from April 1, 2021, is as follows:

Chairman

Secretary for Transport and Housing

Vice-chairman

## Director of Housing

## Non-official members

Mr Wilson Or Chong-shing

Professor Chan Ka-lok

Ms Melissa Kaye Pang

Miss Vena Cheng Wei-yan

Dr Miranda Lou Lai-wah

Mr Shiu Ka-fai

Dr Johnnie Casire Chan Chi-kau

Mr Raymond Chan Yuk-ming

Ms Cleresa Wong Pie-yue

Ms Cissy Chan Ching-sze

Mr Anthony Chiu Kwok-wai

Dr Billy Mak Sui-choi

Mr Lau Chun-kong

Ms Clara Chan Yuen-shan

Ms Serena Lau Sze-wan

Mr Alan Man Hoi-leung

Ms Ann Au Chor-kwan

Dr Ted Suen Yiu-tat

Mr Chris Ip Ngo-tung

## Official members

Permanent Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Treasury) Director of Lands