<u>Appointments of Housing Authority</u> <u>members</u>

The Chief Executive has re-appointed seven serving members to the Hong Kong Housing Authority (HA) from April 1, 2022, for a term of two years.

The re-appointed members are:

Mr Chris Ip Ngo-tung

```
Dr Johnnie Casire Chan Chi-kau
Mr Raymond Chan Yuk-ming
Ms Cleresa Wong Pie-yue
Ms Cissy Chan Ching-sze
Ms Serena Lau Sze-wan
Mr Alan Man Hoi-leung
Ms Ann Au Chor-kwan
     The membership of the HA from April 1, 2022, is as follows:
Chairman
Secretary for Transport and Housing
Vice-chairman
Director of Housing
Non-official members
Mr Wilson Or Chong-shing
Professor Chan Ka-lok
Ms Melissa Kaye Pang
Miss Vena Cheng Wei-yan
Dr Miranda Lou Lai-wah
Mr Shiu Ka-fai
Dr Johnnie Casire Chan Chi-kau
Mr Raymond Chan Yuk-ming
Ms Cleresa Wong Pie-yue
Ms Cissy Chan Ching-sze
Mr Anthony Chiu Kwok-wai
Dr Billy Mak Sui-choi
Mr Lau Chun-kong
Ms Clara Chan Yuen-shan
Ms Serena Lau Sze-wan
Mr Alan Man Hoi-leung
Ms Ann Au Chor-kwan
Dr Ted Suen Yiu-tat
```

Official members

Permanent Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (Treasury) Director of Lands