<u>Appointment to Aviation Development</u> <u>and Three-runway System Advisory</u> Committee

The Government announced today (October 8) the appointment of Mr Augustus Tang Kin-wing to the Aviation Development and Three-runway System Advisory Committee (ADTAC) for a term running from today until July 31, 2021.

A Government spokesman said, "The appointment is made in view of the resignation of Mr Rupert Hogg from the ADTAC. We appreciate the dedicated service of Mr Hogg as a member of the Advisory Committee in the past two years."

The membership of the ADTAC is as follows:

Chairman

Secretary for Transport and Housing

Members

Mr Chan Chi-chiu Dr Moses Cheng Mo-chi Professor Edwin Cheng Tai-chiu Ms Chiang Lai-yuen Ms Christina Chong Dong-ying Professor Michael Fung Ka-yiu Ms Fung Sau-yim Mr Thomas Ho Kwok-kwan Mr Edward Ho Man-tat Dr Hung Wing-tat Mr Alex Koo Pok-sing Mr Kwok Kwok-chuen Mr Samuel Lau Kin-pui Ms Julia Lau Man-kwan Professor Joseph Lee Hun-wei Mr Andrew Leung Chi-kwan Mr Brian David Li Man-bun Mr Liu Yang Dr Pang Yiu-kai Mr Augustus Tang Kin-wing Mr Wong Man-hang Mr Brian Wu Pak-hei Dr Frederick Yip Yeung-fai

Mr Augustus Tang Kin-wing
Mr Wong Man-hang
Mr Brian Wu Pak-hei
Dr Frederick Yip Yeung-fai
Permanent Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport) (ex-officio)
Chief Executive Officer, Airport Authority Hong Kong (ex-officio)
Executive Director, Hong Kong Trade Development Council (ex-officio)

Director-General of Civil Aviation (ex-officio)