Anya Hindmarch CBE, Danny Rimer OBE, Howard Shore, Kwame Kwei-Armah OBE and Lord Ed Vaizey have been appointed as Trustees of the Tate

The Prime Minister has appointed Anya Hindmarch CBE, Danny Rimer OBE, Howard Shore, Kwame Kwei-Armah OBE and Howard Shore as Trustees of the Tate for four year terms, from 7 January 2022 until 6 January 2026.