Agenda of LegCo meeting revised

The following is issued on behalf of the Legislative Council Secretariat:

As Mr Kenneth Leung, Mr Kwok Ka-ki, Mr Dennis Kwok and Mr Alvin Yeung have been disqualified from assuming the office of a member of the Legislative Council (LegCo), the President has directed that the 11 motions respectively proposed by them and the motion proposed by Ms Alice Mak to censure Mr Dennis Kwok have been deleted from the agenda of the LegCo meeting of November 11, 2020.

For the latest agenda items of the LegCo meeting, please refer to the LegCo Website:

https://www.legco.gov.hk/yr20-21/english/counmtg/agenda/cm20201111a.htm.