2019 Village Representative Election: Results for RR Elections

Results for the Resident Representative (RR) Elections in the 2019 Village Representative Election held on January 6 are as follows:

District/Rural Committee/ Candidate No./Name Village (No. of votes obtained)

Islands Lamma Island (North) Rural Committee Tai Wan San Tsuen 1) Chan, Kwok Cheung (11)2) Chan, Chi Keung Jacky (Jacky) (15; elected) Islands Lamma Island (South) Rural Committee Mo Tat 1) Wong, Chun Pong (9; elected) 2) Chan, Kam Chuen (7) Sok Kwu Wan 1) Wu, Kwok Kwong (36; elected) 2) Wong, Ming Tat (13)Islands Mui Wo Rural Committee Chung Hau (South) 1) Yuen, Chit Chi (168; elected) 2) Cheng, Hon Man (155)Islands South Lantao Rural Committee Ham Tin 1) Cheung, Tat Keung (31; elected) 2) Cheung, Chung (18) Pui O Lo Uk Tsuen 1) Lo, Kwok Chiu (41; elected) 2) Law, Chi Wai

(25)

Pui O Lo Wai 1) Cheung, King On (62) 2) Cheung, Tsz Kin (65; elected) Shui Hau 1) Yeung, Oi Lin (34; elected) 2) Chee, Yip Sang (33) North Sha Tau Kok District Rural Committee Sha Tau Kok Market (East) 1) Lee, Tsz Lun (126; elected) 2) Lee, Loi Sing (80) Sha Tau Kok Market 1) Li, Ka Chun (West Lower) (91) 2) Cheung, Chun Yuen (120; elected) 1) Chen, Changqin Tam Shui Hang (15)2) Wan, Wo Fai (106; elected) 3) Wan, Hoi Ping (32) Wu Kau Tang 1) Lee, Kun Wan (28; elected) 2) Li, Yiu Man (19) Yim Tso Ha and Pok Tau Ha 1) Wong, Kwok Chung (12; elected) 2) Yuen, Doris (9) North Ta Kwu Ling District Rural Committee Lei Uk 1) Lee, Tin Chi (5) 2) Li, Yee Mui (24; elected) Lo Wu 1) Leung, Yuen Lim (42; elected) 2) Cheung, Chi Hung

	(13)
Muk Wu Nga Yiu	 To, Koon Yin (8) 2) Chan, King Ming (20) 3) To, Yu On (29; elected) 1) Kong, Yiu Wai
Ping Yeung	1) Chan, Fung Keung (48) 2) Chan, Yuet Ming (49; elected)
Tai Po Tin	1) Pang, Chun Kit (6) 2) Lam, Ying Kit (68; elected) 3) Lai, Hoi Shan (31)
Tong Fong	1) Man, Chi Kong (17; elected) 2) Man, Chi Keung (13)
Sai Kung Hang Hau Rural Committee Pan Long Wan Zimmerman)	 Lau, Wan Ming (110; elected) 2) Zimmerman, Paulus Johannes (Paul (12)
Po Toi O	1) Cheung, Kin Shing (23) 2) Po, Sui (26; elected)
Sheung Sze Wan	1) Lam, Mo Chu Emthannie (31; elected) 2) Lam, Kan (22)
Tai Po Tsai	1) Wan, Ka Yin (96) 2) Wan, Siu Ming Martin

Sha Tin Sha Tin Rural Committee	
Ha Keng Hau	1) Law, Po Yung (36; elected) 2) Mak, Hung Cheong (34)
Ha Wo Che	1) Chan, Kwok Yeung (40) 2) Wong, Yu Choi (78; elected)
Sha Tin Tau and Lee Uk	1) Lam, Tin Loi (107; elected) 2) Chan, Sui Chong (65)
Tai Shui Hang	1) Cheung, Sai Fai (18) 2) Cheung, Chi Yin (45; elected)
Wo Liu Hang	1) Lau, Yuk Yin (5) 2) Lau, Sun Fat (22; elected) 3) Lau, Wai Lin (3)
Tai Po Tai Po Rural Committee	
Chai Kek	1) Chung, He Man Herman (68) 2) Chung, Yiu Kei (105; elected)
Kau Lung Hang	1) Chan, Kam Fung (60; elected) 2) Chan, Yiu Hung (23)
Lai Chi Shan	1) Lau, Shun Keung (69) 2) Lee, Kwai Keung (79; elected)
Lung Mei	1) Chan, Hon Ming (83) 2) Cheung, Kwok Wah

(126; elected)

Po Sam Pai	1) Lai, Hay On (29) 2) Yau, Kin Man (12) 3) Lau, Kwai On (38; elected)
She Shan	1) Chan, Pak Yau (43) 2) Chan, San Kwai (72; elected)
Shek Kwu Lung	1) Wong, Fun Ching (15) 2) Chan, Sze Leung (15; elected)
Sheung Wun Yiu	1) Ma, Ka Keung (66; elected) 2) Ma, Kau (34)
Tai Hang	1) Man, Kwai Lam William (180) 2) Man, Kin Hung (256; elected)
Tai Mei Tuk	1) Wong, Wai Keung (84; elected) 2) Wong, Tim Hay (39)
Tai Po Mei	1) Lee, Yuk Ming (5) 2) Lee, Po Ping (22; elected)
Ting Kok	1) Law, Tin Sung (120; elected) 2) Leung, Lap Ping (72)
Tung Tsz	1) Yip, Wai Yi (25; elected) 2) Chung, Kin Wai (7)
Wai Tau Tsuen	1) Kwan, Wing Yiu (140; elected) 2) Lai, Siu Chuen

(84)

	(04)
Yuen Leng Lei Uk	1) Lee, Long Sang (131; elected) 2) Lee, Ka Wai (28)
Yuen Long Kam Tin Rural Committee	
Tsz Tong Tsuen	1) Man, Kuen Lap (122; elected) 2) Tang, Chung Pong (61)
Yuen Long Ping Shan Rural Committee	
Fung Chi Tsuen	1) Chan, Sai On (113) 2) Chan, Ping Hung (125; elected)
Hung Uk Tsuen	1) Fung, Ka Wing (52) 2) Tang, Sing Wah (83; elected)
Mong Tseng Tsuen	1) Cheung, Hung Fat (69; elected) 2) Cheung, Kwan Yu (28)
Ng Uk Tsuen	1) Ng, Fong Him (74) 2) Ng, Yuen Hei (76; elected)
Sha Kong Wai	1) Mok, Yui Ping (109; elected) 2) Mok, Hop Cheung (83)
Shan Ha Tsuen	1) Cheung, Kwok Choi (177; elected) 2) Cheung, Chi Yin (162)
Tai To Tsuen	1) Tang, Woon Kwan (0) 2) Tang, Wing Fai (15; elected)

Tan Kwai Tsuen	1) Mak, Ping Cheung (116) 2) Tang, Hoi Kiu (126; elected)
Tong Yan San Tsuen (I)	1) Chau, Kam Ming (26; elected) 2) Hui, Kim Wan (20)
Yuen Long San Tin Rural Committee	
Chau Tau	1) Man, Kam Leung (36) 2) Man, Chi Leung (83; elected)
Fan Tin San Yi Cho	1) Man, Tat Ying (43) 2) Man, Ngan San (47; elected)
Ha Wan Tsuen	1) To, Shun Hei (49) 2) Kwok, Hoi Yin (110; elected)
Lok Ma Chau	1) Cheung, Kwai Fong (25; elected) 2) Cheung, Pui Chuen (16)
Mai Po Tsuen	1) Wong, Wai Nam (44) 2) Fung, Kam Tsai (122; elected)
Pun Uk Tsuen	1) Poon, Choi Wai (14) 2) Poon, Kai Fan (15; elected)
San Wai (I)	1) Chau, Chun Kun (130; elected) 2) Wong, Kwok Yau (84)
San Wai (II)	1) Lee, Kwok Yu Gary (72) 2) Chan, Koon Sing (82; elected)

1) Wan, Wai Kit (50; elected) 2) Wan, Ho Yuen (48)
1) Man, Kwong Ming (27) 2) Man, Chi Sang (14) 3) Man, Chi Chuen (43; elected)
1) Man, Tim Fuk (37; elected) 2) Man, Kwok Hou (27)
1) Poon, Kam Hung (160) 2) Chau, Kwei Yin (190; elected)
1) Kong, Chi Pun (111) 2) Lai, Chi Man (162; elected)